Choose Your Membership

Advocate
Free
Supporter
One-Time Donation
Individual
$50/year
Business
$500/year
Click items for details
MyGAA
Unlimited News & Articles
Member Listing
Course Discounts
Access to Marketing Toolkit
Advertising Discounts
Event Discounts

Seeking more exposure? Find out more about our Premier Partner offering.

Our Members

This list is to recognize our Founding, Premier Partner, Business, Individual, and Supporter Members. Use the search box to search by any criteria, including: member name, website, or member type.

Member Website Member Type
Agribrands International Inc. Founding Member
Agromarina de Panama, S.A. Founding Member
Aqualma -- Unima Group www.unima.com/?lg=en Founding Member
Aquatec/Camanor www.camanor.com.br Founding Member
Asociación Nacional de Acuicultores de Colombia (ACUANAL) www.ceniacua.org/eng/indexeng.html Founding Member
Asociación Nacional de Acuicultores de Honduras (ANDAH) www.acuicultoresdehonduras.com Founding Member
Associação Brasileira de Criadores de Camarão (ABCC) www.abccam.com.br Founding Member
Bangladesh Chapter, Global Aquaculture Alliance Founding Member
Belize Aquaculture, Ltd. www.balshrimp.com Founding Member
Bluepoints Co., Inc. Founding Member
Cámara Nacional de Acuacultura www.cna-ecuador.com Founding Member
Camaronera de Cocle, S.A. (CAMACO) camaco.com.pa Founding Member
Cargill Animal Nutrition www.cargill.com/feed/ Founding Member
Charoen Pokphand Foods PCL www.cpfworldwide.com/en/ Founding Member
Chicken of the Sea Frozen Foods www.chickenofthesea.com Founding Member
Continental Grain Co. www.continentalgrain.com Founding Member
Darden Restaurants www.darden.com Founding Member
Deli Group, Ecuador Founding Member
Deli Group, Honduras Founding Member
Delta Blue Aquaculture LLC www.deltablue.com Founding Member
Diamante del Mar S.A. www.diamante.com.pe/wps/wcm/connect/Diamante_en/home Founding Member
Eastern Fish Co. www.easternfish.com Founding Member
El Rosario, S.A. Founding Member
Empacadora Nacional, C.A. www.enaca.com Founding Member
Expack Seafood, Inc. www.expack.com Founding Member
Expalsa, Exportadora de Alimentos S.A. www.expalsa.com Founding Member
FCE Agricultural Research and Management, Inc. Founding Member
High Liner Foods www.highlinerfoods.com Founding Member
India Chapter, Global Aquaculture Alliance Founding Member
Indian Ocean Aquaculture Group Founding Member
INVE Aquaculture, N.V. www.inveaquaculture.com Founding Member
King & Prince Seafood Corp. www.kpseafood.com Founding Member
Long John Silver's, Inc. www.ljsilvers.com Founding Member
Lyons Seafoods Ltd. www.lyons-seafoods.com Founding Member
Maritech S.A. de C.V. Founding Member
Meridian Aquatic Technology Systems, LLC Founding Member
Monsanto www.monsanto.com Founding Member
Morrison International, S.A. Founding Member
National Aquaculture Group www.naqua.com.sa Founding Member
National Fish & Seafood Inc. (Lu-Mar Lobster & Shrimp Co.) www.nationalfish.com Founding Member
National Food Institute www.nationalfoodinstitute.com.au Founding Member
Ocean Garden Products, Inc. www.oceangarden.com Founding Member
OSO Madagascar www.rno.fr Founding Member
Pescanova USA www.pescanovausa.com Founding Member
Preferred Freezer Services www.preferredfreezer.com Founding Member
Productora Semillal, S.A. Founding Member
Red Chamber Co. www.redchamber.com Founding Member
Red Lobster Seafood Co. www.redlobster.com Founding Member
Rich-SeaPak Corp. www.seapak.com Founding Member
Sahlman Seafoods of Nicaragua, S.A. www.sahlmanseafood.com Founding Member
Sanders Brine Shrimp Co., L.C. Founding Member
Sea Farms Group www.waresources.com.au Founding Member
Seprofin Mexico Founding Member
Shrimp News International www.shrimpnews.com Founding Member
Sociedad Nacional de Galíçpagos (SONGA) www.songa.com Founding Member
Standard Seafood de Venezuela C.A. Founding Member
Super Shrimp Group Founding Member
Tampa Maid Foods, Inc. www.tampamaid.com Founding Member
U.S. Foods www.usfoods.com Founding Member
Vitapro-Nicovita-Salmofood www.nicovita.com, www.salmofood.cl Founding Member
Zeigler Brothers, Inc. www.zeiglerfeed.com Founding Member
Aqua Bounty Technologies www.aquabounty.com Governing Member
Beaver Street Fisheries www.beaverstreetfisheries.com Governing Member
Blue Archipelago Berhad www.bluearchipelago.com Governing Member
Capitol Risk Concepts www.crclimited.com Governing Member
Cargill Animal Nutrition www.cargillanimalnutrition.com Governing Member
Chang International, Inc. www.changinternational.com Governing Member
Charoen Pokphand Foods PCL www.cpfworldwide.com/en/ Governing Member
Darden Restaurants www.darden.com Governing Member
Dataj Aquafarm Inc. zettebatalla.en.ec21.com Governing Member
Delta Blue Aquaculture www.deltablue.com Governing Member
Diversified Business Communications www.divcom.com Governing Member
Eastern Fish Co. www.easternfish.com Governing Member
Ever Nexus Sdn. Bhd. www.ever-nexus.com Governing Member
Foshan QuanXing Aquatic Products Feed Co., Ltd. Governing Member
Grobest USA, Inc. www.grobest.com/en/ Governing Member
High Liner Foods www.highliner.com Governing Member
H.J. Baker Brothers, Inc. www.hjbaker.com Governing Member
iAqua www.iaqua.com Governing Member
International Associates Corp. www.intassociatescorp.com Governing Member
INVE B.V. www.inveaquaculture.com Governing Member
King & Prince Seafood Corp. www.kpseafood.com Governing Member
Lyons Seafoods Ltd. www.lyons-seafoods.com Governing Member
Maloney Seafood Corp. www.maloneyseafood.com Governing Member
Marine Technologies LLC www.marine-technologies.com Governing Member
Mazzetta Co., LLC www.seamazz.com Governing Member
MegaSupply www.megasupplyusa.com Governing Member
Morey's Seafood International www.moreys.com Governing Member
National Fish & Seafood Inc. www.nationalfish.com Governing Member
Pentair Aquatic Eco-Systems www.pentairaes.com Governing Member
Pescanova USA www.pescanovausa.com Governing Member
Preferred Freezer Services www.preferredfreezer.com Governing Member
Red Chamber Co. www.redchamber.com Governing Member
Red Lobster Seafood Co. www.redlobster.com Governing Member
Rich Products Corp. www.richs.com Governing Member
Sahlman Seafoods of Nicaragua, S.A. www.sahlmanseafood.com Governing Member
Sea Port Products Corp. www.cport.net Governing Member
Seafood Exchange of Florida www.seafoodexchange.net Governing Member
SeaJoy www.seajoy.com Governing Member
Seavina Joint Stock Co. www.seavina.com.vn Governing Member
Sunnyvale Seafood Co., Inc. www.sunnyvaleseafood.com Governing Member
Thai Union Group www.thaiuniongroup.com Governing Member
Tropical Aquaculture Products, Inc. www.eattilapia.com Governing Member
Urner Barry www.urnerbarry.com Governing Member
Vitapro-Nicovita-Salmofood www.nicovita.com, www.salmofood.cl Governing Member
Wuhan Lanesync Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. en.lanesync.com Governing Member
Zeigler Brothers, Inc. www.zeiglerfeed.com Governing Member
AquaFarms Corp. Individual Business Member
Fanny Giudicelli Individual Business Member
Encore Associates www.encoreassociates.com Individual Business Member
Iglo Foods Group Ltd. www.iglo.com Individual Business Member
Just Lobsters www.just-lobsters.com Individual Business Member
Laitram Machinery www.laitramachinery.com Individual Business Member
Sridevi LLC Individual Business Member
Uhrenholt Seafood A/S www.uhrenholt.com Individual Business Member
All China Federation of Industry and Commerce Aquatic Production Chamber of Commerce www.apcc.org.cn Association Member
American Feed Industry Association www.afia.org Association Member
Asociación Latino Americana de Plantas de Rendimiento www.alapre.org Association Member
Associação Brasileira de Criadores de Camarão www.abccam.com.br Association Member
Australian Prawn Farmers Association www.apfa.com.au Association Member
Bangladesh Shrimp and Fish Foundation www.shrimpfoundation.org Association Member
China Aquatic Products Processing and Marketing Alliance www.cappma.org/en/ Association Member
Fats and Proteins Research Foundation, Inc. www.fprf.org Association Member
IFFO -- The Marine Ingredients Organisation www.iffo.net Association Member
Indiana Soybean Alliance www.indianasoybean.com Association Member
Indonesian Aquaculture Society www.aquaculture-mai.org Association Member
Malaysian Shrimp Industry Association Association Member
Marine Products Export Development Authority www.mpeda.com Association Member
National Fisheries Institute www.aboutseafood.com Association Member
National Renderers Association www.nationalrenderers.org Association Member
Oceanic Institute www.oceanicinstitute.org Association Member
Prince Edward Island Seafood Processors Association www.peispa.com Association Member
SalmonChile www.salmonchile.cl/en/ Association Member
Salmon of the Americas www.salmonchile.cl/en/salmon-from-chile.php Association Member
Seafood Importers and Processors Alliance www.seafoodalliance.org Association Member
Soy Aquaculture Alliance www.soyaquaalliance.com Association Member
Thai Frozen Foods Association www.thai-frozen.or.th Association Member
Universidad Austral de Chile www.uach.cl Association Member
U.S. Soybean Export Council www.ussec.org Association Member
Washington Fish Growers Association www.wfga.net Association Member
Washington State China Relations Council www.wscrc.org Association Member
World Aquaculture Society www.was.org Association Member
World Renderers Organization www.worldrenderers.org Association Member
Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer Feld LLP www.akingump.com Sustaining Member
Alltech www.alltech.com Sustaining Member
Amanda Seafood www.amandaseafood.com Sustaining Member
Ammon International, Inc. www.ammon.com.tw Sustaining Member
Anova Seafood www.anovaseafood.com Sustaining Member
Apex Frozen Foods Pvt. Ltd. www.apexfrozenfoods.com Sustaining Member
Aqua Star www.aquastar.com Sustaining Member
Aquatec Aquacultura Ltda. www.aquatec.com.br Sustaining Member
AZ Gems Inc. www.azgems.com Sustaining Member
BioMar Group A/S www.biomar.com Sustaining Member
Blue Ridge Aquaculture www.blueridgeaquaculture.com Sustaining Member
BMR Seafood LLC Sustaining Member
Camanchaca Inc. www.camanchacainc.com/ Sustaining Member
Channel Fish Processing Co., Inc. www.channelfish.com Sustaining Member
Direct Source Seafood www.icyocean.com Sustaining Member
DNI Group, LLC www.dnigroup.com Sustaining Member
DSM Nutritional Products www.dsm.com/corporate/about/business-entities/dsm-nutritional-products.html Sustaining Member
Fega Marikultura PT www.bestbarramundi.com Sustaining Member
Fortune Fish Co. www.fortunefishco.net Sustaining Member
Gorton's Seafood www.gortons.com Sustaining Member
Great American Seafood Imports Co. www.southwindfoods.com Sustaining Member
HN Foods International, Inc./Expack www.hnfoods.com Sustaining Member
H & T Seafood, Inc. www.htseafood.com Sustaining Member
Hai Yang International, LLC www.haiyangseafoods.com Sustaining Member
Harbor Seafood, Inc. www.harborseafood.com Sustaining Member
Harvest Select www.harvestselect.com Sustaining Member
International Marketing Specialists www.forshrimp.com Sustaining Member
Ipswich Shellfish Co., Inc. www.ipswichshellfish.com Sustaining Member
Long John Silver's, LLC www.ljsilvers.com Sustaining Member
Mahalo Seafood LLC Sustaining Member
Marine Management Insurance Brokers www.mmib.com Sustaining Member
Maritime Products International www.mpiseafood.com Sustaining Member
Merck Animal Health www.merck.com Sustaining Member
Mirasco, Inc. www.mirasco.com Sustaining Member
Northcoast Seafoods Ltd. www.northcoastseafoods.net Sustaining Member
Odyssey Enterprises, Inc. www.treasuresbyodyssey.com Sustaining Member
Orca Bay Seafoods www.orcabayseafoods.com Sustaining Member
Ore-Cal Corp. www.ore-cal.com Sustaining Member
Pacific Supreme Co. www.pacificsupreme.com/home Sustaining Member
Quirch Foods www.quirch.com Sustaining Member
Rubicon Resources www.rubiconresources.com Sustaining Member
Seacore Seafood, Inc. www.seacoreseafood.com Sustaining Member
Seafood Industry Development Co. www.sidctt.com Sustaining Member
Seattle Fish Company of New Mexico www.seattlefishnm.com Sustaining Member
Seattle Shrimp Seafood Co., Inc. www.seattleshrimp.com Sustaining Member
Skretting www.skretting.com Sustaining Member
Slade Gorton Co., Inc. www.sladegorton.com Sustaining Member
Solae LLC www.solae.com Sustaining Member
Star Agro Marine Exports Ltd. www.stargroup.co.in Sustaining Member
Tampa Bay Fisheries, Inc. www.tbfish.com Sustaining Member
Tampa Maid Foods www.tampamaid.com Sustaining Member
The Fishin' Co. www.fishincompany.com Sustaining Member
The Great Fish Co. www.greatfishco.com Sustaining Member
Trident Seafoods Corp. www.tridentseafoods.com Sustaining Member
United Seafood Enterprises, LP www.unitedseafoodenterprises.com Sustaining Member
Jonathan Wilson Individual Business Member
SGS www.sgs.com Sustaining Member
Lisa Swanson Individual Business Member
Don Sneddon Individual Business Member
Blue Sea Products, LLC blueseaproducts.com Sustaining Member
James Greenberg Individual Business Member
Kelly Hill Individual Business Member
Leon Claessens Individual Business Member
Thayaparan Sinnadurai Individual Business Member
Patrick Achi Individual Business Member
Saa Fillie Individual Business Member
Hervé LUCIEN-BRUN Individual Business Member
Donna Lanzetta Individual Business Member
Valérie Robitaille Individual Business Member
Centro de Investigaciones Biologicas del Noroeste S.C. www.cibnor.mx Individual Business Member
Cole-Munro Foods Group Inc. colemunro.com Individual Business Member
Cooke Aquaculture Inc cookeaqua.com Sustaining Member
DuPont Nutrition & Health www.dupont.com/corporate-functions/our-company/businesses/nutrition-and-health.html Sustaining Member
Green Cow Gardens LLC expo100.com Individual Business Member
Hudson Valley Fish Farms www.hudsonvalleyfishfarms.com/our_feed.html Association Member
Integrated Aquaculture International www.integratedaquaculture.com Governing Member
Kenneth Robinson Individual Business Member
Kikkoman Foods, Inc. www.kikkoman.com/index.shtml Individual Business Member
Lucas Richardson xpertsea.com Individual Business Member
Manna Fish Farms, Inc. mannafishfarms.com Individual Business Member
N R Aqua Feeds Individual Business Member
Artha Lautan stpsidoarjo.blogspot.com Individual Business Member
Responsible Seafood Solutions, LLC Individual Business Member
Roullier Group www.roullier.com/en/ Individual Business Member
Rovithai Limited Sustaining Member
Wangoh Dynamics Fish Farming Project Individual Business Member
XYREX LTD www.xyrex.com Individual Business Member
AQUACULTURE & QUALITE Individual Business Member
Aquaculture Farming Technology www.aquaculture-ft.com Individual Business Member
Arthur J Gallagher & Co www.ajg.com Sustaining Member
Censea censea.com Sustaining Member
Godaco Seafood JSC www.godaco-seafood.com.vn Individual Business Member
King Aqua Services (Pvt) Ltd. www.kingaqua.com Individual Business Member
McKnight & Company Individual Business Member
Minh Phu Seafood Corporation www.minhphu.com Governing Member
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com/sams/homepage.jsp Sustaining Member
Santa Monica Seafood Company www.santamonicaseafood.com Sustaining Member
Sustainable Strategies and Initiatives Governing Member
Raw Seafoods www.rawseafoods.com Sustaining Member
William Collis Individual Business
Chantal Andriamilamina Individual Business
Lotus Seafood Inc. www.lotusseafood.com Individual Business